Robyn Bennett - Take It Slow

Music & Lyrics by Robyn Bennett and Ben van Hille With Stan Augris on drums, Jean-Hervé Michel on sax, Eric Delval on guitar, Laurian Daire on keyboards, Ben van Hille on trombone, and Robyn Bennett on vocals. 
Video Artwork: Gytis Ardinavicius 
Make-Up: Alice Dechavanne 
Produced by City Music Productions

You may also like

Back to Top